Branch Networks

BRANCHES
1 Main Branch
  Contact Person Narsara Kunwar
  Address RatoPul, Main Road,Dhangadhi, Kailali
  Phone 091-526006
  e-Mail dhangadhi@sajhabank.com.np
 
2 Tikapur Branch
  Contact Person Bahadur Singh Bohara
  Address Hospital Line, Tikapur, Kailali
  Phone 091-560006
  e-Mail tikapur@sajhabank.com.np
 
3 Mahendranagar Branch
  Contact Person Krishna Bdr. Bohara
  Address Galli No-1, mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
  Phone 099-522287
  e-Mail mahendranagar@sajhabank.com.np
 
4 Joshipur Branch
  Contact Person Kamala Bajgain
  Address Near VDC office, Joshipur, Kailali
  Phone 091-401073
  e-Mail joshipur@sajhabank.com.np
 
5 IBRD Branch
  Contact Person Harsha Raj Bhandari
  Address Bazar Line, IBRD, Kanchanpur
  Phone 099-560240
  e-Mail ibrd@sajhabank.com.np
 
6 Lamki Branch
  Contact Person Bam Bahadur Kathayat
  Address Mainroad, Lamki
  Phone 091-540201
  e-Mail lamki@sajhabank.com.np
 
7 Pahalmanpur Branch
  Contact Person Srijana Bam
  Address Main Road, Pahalmanpur, Kailali
  Phone 091-400080
  e-Mail pahalmanpur@sajhabank.com.np
 
8 Budar Branch
  Contact Person Govind Singh Bohara
  Address Chhatiban VDC, Budar, Doti
  Phone 094-410040
  e-Mail budar@sajhabank.com.np